Afr

is afr off line at the momentā€¦tried a couple of times today to get onto it but canā€™t get onto itā€¦

Yeah seems to be offlineā€¦

They have an infiltrator from WOL over there called premiergirl.

She has them all frothing at the mouth with indignation,instead of ignoring the dopey bint they keep biting.

Funny as fuck.

Iā€™d say sheā€™s PV meself, but ā€œshesā€ doing a damn fine job.

btw, what absolute fucking dung

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=545331

Post I

can i use roman numerals around here?

welcome treaty exileā€¦are you a richie bennis man or a tom ryan manā€¦

[quote=ā€œmyboyblueā€]btw, what absolute fucking dung

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=545331[/quote]

AFR has jumped the shark

Oh christ! What a clown.

Some good posts from SS though!

Welcome treaty_exile, has anyone ever heard of the use of Roman numerals being in any way West Brit?

[quote=ā€œThe Runtā€]Oh christ! What a clown.

Some good posts from SS though![/quote]

that has to be the worst thread ever posted on a forum by its administrator. ā€˜Please do not use roman numeralsā€™. What a clown. havent bothered logging in there in a while and glad I dont.

ask ncc sure he is a west brit;)ā€¦

Classic pisstaking comments by you SS* - now heā€™s gradually changing his tone as if he was messing all along and set the thread up as a joke.

Quality read that. And as Bandage says he realised he was getting ridiculed so tried to turn the whole thing into a joke. What sort of persecution complex would you need to have to be offended by roman numerals.

He should never have unbanned you. Thorn in his side

and the thing is, you cant even tell him heā€™s being a fooking clown. heā€™d only ban you and delete the ā€˜offensive postā€™. Jay Sherman got banned from there when someone started a thread giving out about foul language and he replied ā€˜fcuk offā€™, which I and many others actually found very funny but obviously not the great man himself.

at least here, if rocko or bandage set something like that up and had it as a sticky at the top, it wouldnt be long before people told them they were stupid cunts and would easily win the idiot of the month award. Maybe we should give AFR an honoury ITOM for this month seeing as there hasnt been a great candidate this month yet, and starting a thread about not using roman numerals and making it a sticky is certainly one of the most idiotic things Iā€™ve read in a while.

Roman numerals = west Brit. you couldnt make it up.

cheers puke, typed at length in bennisā€™ favour over on

the other place

but itā€™s hard to imagine a scenario where his position is tenable, mainly as a result of his media dealings. firmly believe the players are the cause of our woes, not the management.

[quote=ā€œtreaty_exileā€]cheers puke, typed at length in bennisā€™ favour over on

but itā€™s hard to imagine a scenario where his position is tenable, mainly as a result of his media dealings. firmly believe the players are the cause of our woes, not the management.[/quote]

i would be inclined to agree with youā€¦ye could do a lot worse than tony considine who never really got a fair crack at the clare jobā€¦if he could get in a decent backroom staff with himā€¦

to be honest, the only way is up for limerick at the minute.

considine, if heā€™s learned a few lessons in man-management, might be an option but iā€™m not sure i like the idea of us as a testing ground for failed inter-county managers on the comeback trail.

justin is the outstanding candidate, and heā€™s been pretty coy so far, refusing to rule himself in or out. whether heā€™s any better dealing with players is another days work.

Justin for me so long as he doesnā€™t make the mistake of naming the Limerick teams using Roman numerals.

Is AFR down or is it just me?