Afr

I cant believe some basterd mentioned me over ther. I think it was that freak TUCAN SAM.

In fairness you are an annoying bollix 2 runny…

Btw, how much of a circle jerk is that most enjoyable poster thread?

That most annoying poster thread is quare annoying. Most of the people on it are all WUM’s. Can’t believe what that place has become. Was a great site but gone to the dogs a long time ago now.

whats premierview like lads…was thinking of joining up over there…is anyone a member that will give me a reference…

Good to see I was mentioned in the most annoying thread. The place is gone to hell, only the odd thread is worth reading these days.

Sure what would you know SS** - you spend far too much time in band camp and apparently dont know enough about GAA to be posting over there :wink:

Great twist on your name though. Shannoncider. Ingenious.

Had a quick glance over there.

every second thread seems to follow a pattern, somebody with only a few posts creates a thread making some ridiculous statement, then half the idiots fight with him and then the other half post WUM, WUM Alert etc…

It’s fairly retarded.

The Shannonciders would be a good name for the Limerick hurling team these days perhaps? Band camp was terrific Mac. The things we did to our flutes.

Just read that most annoying poster thread. It’s funny - I always regarded that dubliner 2 lad as a sanctimonious twat but thought it was just myself. There you go.

Meet your slightly slimmer sexier brother bandage, he always struck me as an all knowing tool. The statement about all his mates on the Dublin panel was the most most sycophantic thing I’v ever read over there.

Alot of twats hanging around AFR at the moment but most of them will drop off again in time.

It is threads like these though that maintain that the site still has some excellent posters

http://www.anfearrua.ie/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=529727

Has anyone heard from Tiblisi?

Another wind up from a regular with 2 ID’s methinks

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=535626

Anyone see this?

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=540419

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=538460

I doubt thats true to be honest.

LN is a bit of a granny but a decent skin overall.

So whats new

Anyway, I think I’ve etched a new first boys & girls

I started up a new character, a tribute to Shannonsider kinda thing; he was going well over on one the US based writer sites; even picked up a nixer for himself, anyway registered the harmless divil over on AFR about 4 weeks ago from a pals gaff in Ardmore.

I went to log in last week and the divil was already banned. Before even posting a single syllable.

bate that Premierview.

If you register two accounts from the same IP address within a certain period of time it automatically locks both accounts… or so I’ve heard

Thats how it usually works, but in my case, I went as far as Waherfurd to register, and even used my pals missus’s email address.

Feckers must have googled and found some stuff and recognised the writing; but they’re not that clever … usually. Someone must be giving them a dig out.