Afr

[quote=“tipptops*”]I feel a slght thwang of sympathy for Liam, the poor aul divil, he is after taking the e-kicking of a lifetime in the last few days…

art…when you get the road on afr you have to go, my only regret is that I tried to reregister only to be forced out a 2nd time.

Its fair quite over there all day…Omerta seems to be in place.[/quote]

yeah it’s looking that way alright

was gonna re register to say siyanora

My condolences Art.

Will be sure to head over to PV when Lisbon II comes around though.

No Art, Kylie is banned and banned for good.

Hold on, Art got banned off AFR for comments made here? What term and condition of the site did he break?

Whats stopping me setting up a username e.g. Fitzy or Limerick_Nomad here and bad mouthing AFR - would that mean that those usernames on AFR would be banned?

Possibly the most absurd thing I’ve ever heard. Havent logged into PV in months but I’d say Trimcat is worn out from all the wanking he’s doing over something like this.

http://www.anfearrua.ie/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=548340

is ball ox after registering i wonder…

Ballox would spit more bile than that I’d say Pukey.

he would indeed but stupid ignorant threads like that are becoming an all too common occurance over there now…

[quote=“Micko Mc”]My condolences Art.

Will be sure to head over to PV when Lisbon II comes around though.[/quote]

cheers micko, twill be better to have the lisbon thing here though

Indeed Pukey, there was a thread about the size of Limerick Nomad’s manhood up there all day yesterday…zzzzz

[quote=“artfoley”]all correct except for 1

AFR enabled the IP’s to be seen
and my recent posts on this thread have now gotten me banned from AFR

hardly thanks for me ploughing a lonely furrow sticking up for him on 60 odd pages on premierview[/quote]

his tranformation into Lear is almost complete.

i’m genuinely sorry to hear you are banned, for both parties.

gives you more time to hit the books i suppose.
(clutching for brightly-coloured straws)

wait, does this mean i’m not supposed to talk to you?

can we get a bell or something to distinguish all the guys who’ve been booted off afr?

[quote=“The Puke”]http://www.anfearrua.ie/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=548340

is ball ox after registering i wonder…[/quote]

Its like someone is after finding a dead polar bear outside their house that hasn’t moved for a while and they are not sure if its alive or dead and they are giving it a quick poke in the eye with a stick to see…

Sorry to hear about your banning Art. Jaysus we’ve had some craic over the years. AFR is gone to shite.

I’m banned now aswell. I think the spate of bannings confirms what we’ve known all along… He told porkies about not having multiple user names, and the dodgy pictures up on the photobucket account were his.

There was a nice bit a symmetry to my last post, posted exactly 8500 times and finished up at exactly 12.00 last night in the ‘power users’ thread. I’ll miss the lads but the admin on there is an unstable individual, better off out of it I reckon.

[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]I’m banned now aswell. I think the spate of bannings confirms what we’ve known all along… He told porkies about not having multiple user names, and the dodgy pictures up on the photobucket account were his.

There was a nice bit a symmetry to my last post, posted exactly 8500 times and finished up at exactly 12.00 last night in the ‘power users’ thread. I’ll miss the lads but the admin on there is an unstable individual, better off out of it I reckon.[/quote]

May as well check if I’m banned so!

Not yet - feel left out now

Tiocfaidh bhur la Mac!

you could start a “where’s SS** and artfoley thread”

I am also a former AFR poster now.

In fairness the cooont has ruined what was a smashing discussion board.

SS**, the winter game will have to be discussed in these e-parts now.

Will we see another Free Shannonsider campagin break out over there? Somehow I can’t help but feel your posts are lost on the vast majority of the dim-wits over there.

There’ll be no campaign! I won’t go back anyway. That’s it for me. Why did you get the high jump Hang Blaa? Comments on here I suppose? He was caught out and he can’t take it.

Liscannor preview to follow!