Think Iâll send a mail to AFR asking him does he want to setup a mutual banned users database. Bit like the penalty points system weâre negotiating with the six counties - if youâre too lowbrow for AFR you shouldnât be good enough for TFK.
Whats also ironic, is that AFR thinks its TFK posters that are ruining the place with the constant WUMâs when most of them originate from PV. When he started cull PV users the place was ok, as there still was a good few decent posters left. Now, its not worth a fcuk.
SS**, will have to get duffer, stonethrower, turfcutter, Welger etc over here to discuss Liscannor and beyond.
No idea.
Will now be up to Sid, gain feeds & co to defend my couties honour when the need arises in the 2009 hurlign season.
do indeed rockâŚ
Crying shame things are going belly up over on AFR. To be fair I wouldnât have e-met any of you lads if it wasnât for the time in the trenches that is/was AFR. Boys over on PV are having a field day at itâs demise.
good point locke and one of the main resons I defended AFR sostrongly over the years
he provided us all with an e-place and Iâve met some smashing people out of it, and had a good 7 years
but i wonât be going back
in other news, trimble/tippcat had to order a new monmitor this morning ashe came so much when he heard the news
Just put up the question on AFR as to why Art, SS** and Hangblaa were banned. Weâll see how long it lasts (or I last for that matter)
It was shite at the beginning. when ch.com died it got a serious injection of life and it was good. But now itâs on a life support machine. Pity but these things move in cycles I suppose.
I just backed you up LockeâŚ
Its time to come cleanâŚI am PREMIERGIRL (stone wall certainty for a nomination for IOTM after this revelation)
I donât think she is going to last much longer after I post this anywayâŚbye bye premiergirl, twas good while it lasted.
[quote=âtipptops*â]I just backed you up LockeâŚ
Its time to come cleanâŚI am PREMIERGIRL (stone wall certainty for a nomination for IOTM after this revelation)
I donât think she is going to last much longer after I post this anywayâŚbye bye premiergirl, twas good while it lasted.[/quote]
and aoife tipp ?
i had a sneaking feeling that you had something to do with thatâŚin fairness you wound up pretty much everyone over there with her anticâŚone great thread when you started on about meeting a lad you knew and he didnât text you etc and then you found out about his x abusing him etcâŚ
No artâŚjust PG
[quote=âtipptops*â]
Its time to come cleanâŚI am PREMIERGIRL (stone wall certainty for a nomination for IOTM after this revelation).[/quote]
Fuck it, I was starting fancy youâŚ
http://www.thefreekick.com/board/public/style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/tongue.gif
Gaelic Follower in with the AFR defence - is GF AFR?
not sure, but i seem to remember one of his posts leaving in aFRâs email address
i reckon we should start screening new members as a lot of the wums might jump shit over to hereâŚ
They can go sell crazy somewhere else, weâre all full up.
[quote=âtipptops*â]I just backed you up LockeâŚ
I donât think she is going to last much longer after I post this anywayâŚbye bye premiergirl, twas good while it lasted.[/quote]
Fair fooks Tipptops*. Jesus you had good fun with her. I had a 2nd alais over there a long time ago, back when Bandage was in his pomp but I canât say. Iâd only get the hoof off of TFK http://www.thefreekick.com/board/public/style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/smile.gif
Eh, how many of you had aliasâs over there? Isnt this the thing youâre giving yer man himself grief over?
its just been alluded to over there now alright. probably one of 50 aliases.
Maybe its the same thing here, and there is only 5 people here and youâre all taking the piss. seems to be only a couple of people on AFR anyway, and the man himself has half the usernames taken.