Afr

This whole things turning a bit sad now really.

I just got banned. I didnā€™t even make any meaningful contribution, think Iā€™d about 10 posts. My last post got deleted too.

i am after being banned now as well

[quote=ā€œLockeā€]Iā€™ll repeat what Iā€™ve just said over there, awful shame. One lesson to be learnt, monitor who you let in to a messaging board[/quote] Thats true

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]i am after being banned now as well[/quote]Out with the old, in with the new! wha?

These commies are like that, remember Stalinā€™s purges?

apologies afr i spoke too soonā€¦donā€™t know what happened there i was logged in and it wouldnā€™t let me reply told me i had an invalid log inā€¦then i typed in my username and password again and it logged me back inā€¦strangeā€¦

Puke, AFRā€™s favouriteā€¦

also, Banadage and Rocko, the reason he is blaming this place for all his woes is that he cannot get onto premierview (closed shop) which has a 71 page AFR threadā€¦

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]apologies afr i spoke too soonā€¦donā€™t know what happened there i was logged in and it wouldnā€™t let me reply told me i had an invalid log inā€¦then i typed in my username and password again and it logged me back inā€¦strangeā€¦[/quote]Its ok, that happens me all the time when I am using different aliases over there

Puke = AFR !!!

Man Iā€™d love to read that. Tried registering but guess I was too much of a Laois man (and therefore a huge threat to my neighbours) to be let in.

[quote=ā€œmyboyblueā€]Man Iā€™d love to read that. Tried registering but guess I was too much of a Laois man (and therefore a huge threat to my neighbours) to be let in.[/quote]Its epic!

Puke is some lick-arse. If he doesnā€™t get himself banned in the next 20 minutes then his motives here will be under huge suspicion!

the thread on pv is worth a readā€¦it consists of three lads having an arguement with artā€¦no real winners just entertainmentā€¦

I was thinking that myself.

And what with him being our IOTM and all.

Sort it out Pukeā€¦

A PV member showed me that thread itā€™s classic alright. Art got a bit of credit for breaking the ā€˜Ban This Filthā€™ scandal, but then they went back to attacking him again five minutes later!

The Rt Honourable Lord Trimble still rules the roost over there.

i canā€™t get banned i will have nowhere to talk clare club hurling then rockā€¦bad enough ye wonā€™t give me credit for celebrity spots over hereā€¦

jaysus i am fair glad i took the day off college todayā€¦

AFR will have to increase his multiple aliases to at least XXIII or XXIV if heā€™s to make up the lost traffic from the killing of artfoley, HangBlaa and myself.

Youā€™re a gas man SS**