Afr

gealic follower is cahill again, it’s so transparent it’s laughable, he may as well sign his name at the bottom. Surprise surprise coming on saying we deserved our banning just like on the Jay Sherman thread… The game’s up.

[quote=“tipptops*”]I just backed you up Locke…

Its time to come clean…I am PREMIERGIRL (stone wall certainty for a nomination for IOTM after this revelation)

I don’t think she is going to last much longer after I post this anyway…bye bye premiergirl, twas good while it lasted.[/quote]

Fair fucks to you tt. You really got under the skin a few idiots over there

tis easy to say when there’s none to challenge you, nut there’s good few “guests” reading this thread so I’m sure that they’ll see why we’re banned

Fran are you the same Fran over there?

You’re for the high jump fran!

Great to see premiergirl go out on a high with another carrots thread! http://www.thefreekick.com/board/public/style_emoticons/<#EMO_DIR#>/smile.gif

Indeed

Grand, its just that your first post there didnt read right to me as to what you were posting here, but you fairly cleared it up with your second.

there are over 20 guests currently viewing this thread…

Just trying to put a bit of perspective on it for the big man.

Without posters like SS, Blaa, Art, lockes, Jay Shermin, Kylie Fan etc the place is doomed

do you reckon he’ll just get shot of it all? Maybe keep the website side of things to himself and get rid of the forum, or at least the forum responsibilities? One moderator there (afaik) and a bit of a zealot in that regards. Doesnt do himself any favours with his posts and threads and ‘his favorites’. All this stuff with other aliases, and then banning people for feck all, must be going mad I’d say. Think he is reading too much into it all, and is trying to control too much on it, and it seems like its gone like a first year classroom over there, with people being annoying to try wind him up and make a mess of his ‘classroom’.

It was good a couple of years back, but the crap going on there for the last while put me right off. I dont think I’m banned, no reason to be, but no difference in any case. As bandage said before, I only go back when someone here points out something on this thread and I’d have a quick gander then.

jesus i did some laughing at premiergimp, must say i enjoyed the craic bouncing off you, no hard feelings i hope

Fitzy is in now I see…

no, no, you pegged me early enough…evens fav wasn’t I!

Jesus gaelic follower is definitely AFR now… In denial big time and with the tell tale hatred of TFK.com… His last comment is ironic given what was up in that photobucket account.

i didnt do the book but ye you were even favs, i think i was even 2nd fav for a while, to be honest there isent enough of a feminine side in me

Only 3 in total. the 'Lockes (RIP), On the Green when the 'Lockes got the hoof and one more. Haven’t wheeled him out in a long time. Used him to ask a few questions about business start ups I had but didn’t want people to know what I was up to.

Don’t think I was ever giving out about having multiple users, it’s when you get caught and stick your head in the sand or outright deny it, then I and most others would have a problem.

Another problem I would have would be not to have photo’s like were on this file we’ve been privy to over the last couple of days, but denying that it is yours. Not on at all.

Aye, fair enough Locke.

Heating up over there now.

[quote=“tipptops*”]I just backed you up Locke…

Its time to come clean…I am PREMIERGIRL (stone wall certainty for a nomination for IOTM after this revelation)

I don’t think she is going to last much longer after I post this anyway…bye bye premiergirl, twas good while it lasted.[/quote]

you bollix.
i didn’t even read your last thread, i was even pissed off at the title.

respect on the fantasy football though. restores my faith in mankind to know you’re not a woman.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Aye, fair enough Locke.

Heating up over there now.[/quote]

I’ll repeat what I’ve just said over there, awful shame. One lesson to be learnt, monitor who you let in to a messaging board

He’s badly rattled now, in his rush to come back at his detractors with gaelic follower he inadvertently replied as AFR admin… He’s deleted that again now. All over the place… He reminds me of Seamus Hickey in the first 20 mins of the all ireland last year, buffetted around like a rag doll.