Afr

[quote=“Mairegangaire”]I’m almost sorry for getting you unbanned the first time.
Before we know it; there’ll be a Shannonsider Grotto for your worshippers.

I should have let Frilly Keane get his own way.[/quote]

Porky Kweeve even laid down his life for me that time. I noted that and it will NEVER be forgotten. Billy and me are kosher now, no hard feelings at all.

and his 20 or so pals too; ya fecker

what a waste. I spent years working on that gang.

[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]Funny quote from Kid Chocolate regarding today on AFR.

“you wont need a fcuking web server at this rate, the 4 of us surviving can text eachother”[/quote]

good old paulm

in fairness he is one of the sounder skins over there…

Jazus SS** - I do believe you are drunk, and while I understand why you would go on the batter after being kicked off a site on your 8500th post, we are trying to make a good impression here :eek:

an AFR is just after registering, accept no substitutes rocko

It will be worrying if the top thread on this forum becomes a thread discussing the banter once had on another forum. It’s heading that way in terms of posts and possibly is already there in terms of views. I probably shouldn’t have therefore contributed to this thread but creating another thread on the topic would be worse.

Lads, havent been on all day and this is fooking ridiculous shite!! Serious boo boo from AFR in fairness.

I am going on holiday for a few weeks from today so maybe Im in a better mood than normal but Im not sure I have any stomach for humiliating Mr Cahill any further. He was a good landlord for a longtime, the site fell apart, partly through his own stupidity but mainly for consistent persistent WUMMING.

Either way I dont give a fook but Id guess there is a lot more to this than we know to be honest

Hi Folks,
As one who had log-on problems elsewhere, I find that I’m up and running here (hopefully). The national buzzword seems to be “recession”. Should that be changed, in the light of TFK/AFR issues to “defection”?
Here’s’ hoping for a bit of oul’ banter, sport, craic and divilment.

[quote=“Boxtyeater”]Hi Folks,
As one who had log-on problems elsewhere, I find that I’m up and running here (hopefully). The national buzzword seems to be “recession”. Should that be changed, in the light of TFK/AFR issues to “defection”?
Here’s’ hoping for a bit of oul’ banter, sport, craic and divilment.[/quote]

lame first post:rolleyes:

Big time.

[quote=“dancarter”]Lads, havent been on all day and this is fooking ridiculous shite!! Serious boo boo from AFR in fairness.

I am going on holiday for a few weeks from today so maybe Im in a better mood than normal but Im not sure I have any stomach for humiliating Mr Cahill any further. He was a good landlord for a longtime, the site fell apart, partly through his own stupidity but mainly for consistent persistent WUMMING.

Either way I dont give a fook but Id guess there is a lot more to this than we know to be honest[/quote]

wtf? what about the RDS?
15 giants vs 15 jennets on the pitch, and me vs 17,999 lady boys in the stands.

as to what happened today, the truth, like the last secret of fatima, will not be known til the fat lady has cleared her throat.

:wink:

north county corncrake:
At least it was not as unedifying as your foul mouthed effort (f-off) at 06.03 pm. today on this thread. I, for one, will not be concerned by your pithy comments, as I gather you are sufficiently despised on this site already.
Shove your keyboard up your a… you Shitrock Rovers clown.

I think NCC is sound.

[quote=“Boxtyeater”]north county corncrake:
At least it was not as unedifying as your foul mouthed effort (f-off) at 06.03 pm. today on this thread. I, for one, will not be concerned by your pithy comments, as I gather you are sufficiently despised on this site already.
Shove your keyboard up your a… you Shitrock Rovers clown.[/quote]

;):p:p

Shove your keyboard up your a… you Shitrock Rovers clown.[/quote]

i like the cut of your jib boxtyeater…keep up the good work and you will go far…take on notice of ncc he is only a poor WUM…

cheers mate

you Shitrock Rovers clown.[/quote]

but he is so very amusing

NCC & Boxtyeater - fight tomorrow afternoon after school behind the bike sheds?