Afr

hey boxeater- run us through that recession/deflection wisecrack again:p

Gola:
Your first one wasn’t even lame, it was pathetic. Are you legless altogether, or just a parrot of the other clown?

[quote=“Boxtyeater”]north county corncrake:
At least it was not as unedifying as your foul mouthed effort (f-off) at 06.03 pm. today on this thread. I, for one, will not be concerned by your pithy comments, as I gather you are sufficiently despised on this site already.
Shove your keyboard up your a… you Shitrock Rovers clown.[/quote]

Keep it pucked out to those heroin junkies lad.

all ye need now is a referee

:wink: my friend

[quote=“Mairegangaire”]all ye need now is a referee

:wink: my friend[/quote]

luckily enough anreiteior just joined

NCC
Read the post again - see the word - DEFECTION.
Do not get deflected from defecting off to somewhere else.

[quote=“treaty_exile”]wtf? what about the RDS?
15 giants vs 15 jennets on the pitch, and me vs 17,999 lady boys in the stands.

as to what happened today, the truth, like the last secret of fatima, will not be known til the fat lady has cleared her throat.[/quote]

Ya fookin disaster, I had gotten tickets etc, was going with a big gang of Leinster lads from work, serious session arranged. Something was naggin away at me all the time though

Bam…your on fookin holidays you dickhead…

still south of france for fortnight cant complain too much.

Itl be a cracker hopefully.

[quote=“Boxtyeater”]NCC

Do not get deflected from defecting off to somewhere else.[/quote]

lame

[quote=“Boxtyeater”]Gola:
Your first one wasn’t even lame, it was pathetic. Are you legless altogether, or just a parrot of the other clown?[/quote]

Ah I’d hardly say I was drunk boxty, was only extracting the urine…

Yesterday will live forever in infamy. Make no mistake we’ve seen the flight of the earls from AFR yesterday. Will they ever return? Or are we destined to fight on against the foe on TFK.com and beyond?

something just occurred to me

Tommy De Burca

The padre is probably still in confession.

Don’t worry Tommy, despite the fact that the forum you moral’ed over gave direct access to others bedroom activities, the porn was fairly innocent stuff.

I don’t think the parishioners will refuse the Eucharist from you on Sunday.

I see we have this now…

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=548899

hope everyone just moves on from this now. this is creating a type of internet forum war and its pretty pointless. I aint a fan of AFR anymore and especially how its run. Good topics are spoilt by people just abusing each other. thats just the way it goes. live and let live and just move on, and post on whatever forum you want.

Too right. You cunt.

Puke or anyone, can ye vouch for Clareman?

runt = cunt

The Fields of AFR

This is from the Unregistered section but deserves to be seen by the masses.

http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/showpost.php?p=74677&postcount=1

I didnt think it was possible to make that stinking pile of dirge that is “The Fields” worse, but fuck me if some fella didnt go and do it.

Buala bos.

Did this need a new thread?

All changed, changed utterly.

How many people registered yesterday rocko?