Lovely bit of injury time violence from the Guinea keeper. 3-0.
[QUOTE=“Distended Red Anus, post: 1084404, member: 2648”]Ghana hammering Guinea.
Cracking goal from Atsu from Ghana. absolute screamer.
Atsu on the books at Chelsea apparently, though hasn’t started yet. Some player.[/QUOTE]
Isn’t he on loan at Everton?
Ivory Coast 1-0 up on Algeria and looking comfortable. I’ve bet on the cards. Come on violence!!!
Eurosport now
It’s all kicking off
Equatorial Guinea fans going beserk. Losing 0-3 to Ghana.
This Mickey Mouse tournament has run it’s course. It’s in the middle of European leagues and there’s feck all interest in it with less than quarter full stadiums - even for semi finals
Hahahahaha
There’s a helicopter about 10 metres above the stadium trying to control fans.
Commentator saying Equatorial Guinea fans waiting outside stadium to attack Ghana fans and players
Ghanaian fans being escorted from stadium by police around edge of pitch and down the tunnel. Farcical
Half an hour to go in the final. Ghana have been the more threatening but its a poor, edgy game. Two lads just had a headbutting match and the ref did nothing.
Still plenty of time for Ivory Coast to piss the chips as usual.
Has Eurosport been removed from the UPC package? Every channel between 408 and 508 has disappeared on my box.
There are two certainties in this life, mate. Death and the African Nations Cup final will be a shit match which finishes 0-0.
[QUOTE=“Piles Hussain, post: 1088664, member: 363”]Half an hour to go in the final. Ghana have been the more threatening but its a poor, edgy game. Two lads just had a headbutting match and the ref did nothing.
Still plenty of time for Ivory Coast to piss the chips as usual.[/QUOTE]
Shite so far
[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1088669, member: 183”]Has Eurosport been removed from the UPC package? Every channel between 408 and 508 has disappeared on my box.
There are two certainties in this life, mate. Death and the African Nations Cup final will be a shit match which finishes 0-0.[/QUOTE]
I still have it. Sorry for soundling like a runt, but have you tried rebooting it?
[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1088669, member: 183”]Has Eurosport been removed from the UPC package? Every channel between 408 and 508 has disappeared on my box.
There are two certainties in this life, mate. Death and the African Nations Cup final will be a shit match which finishes 0-0.[/QUOTE]
Dunno about UPC Sid, but I’m watching it on ITV4
IC look like they’re playing for penalties already. Given their recent finals history, you’d imagine that’s the last thing they wat.
I’m not really bothered enough to do that. I’ll stick with Athletic Bilbao v Barcelona for now and watch the penalties on First Row Sports.
[quote=“Piles Hussain, post: 1088664”]Two lads just had a headbutting match and the ref did nothing.
Still plenty of time for Ivory Coast to piss the chips as usual.[/quote]
Typical fuzzies