Welcome aboard.
Group cert at local tech was my zenith.
What’s your favourite chocolate bar?
Do you like films about gladiators?
Wizards or Goblins?
Chocolate is poison : munster rugby are the gladiators .
If the ghost of Wolfe Tone jumped up on your back, would you A) let him ride you or B) pull him off?
Munster rugby no 1 !!
I’ve seen enough. This guy’s a cunt. Fuck him lads.
Admins - Ban this creep.
Wanna try move him ?? Do ya ???
Well bud ? Do ya ?
Miserable downtrodden, self- pitying cunt!!!
Did you come from moneyed class ? Or did your parents work to provide you with a top class education only for you to decide you’re going to be a self pitying failure ???
Is that what they paid those fees for, and landed you onto the bus to the citeeee every Sunday evening. Blah blah blah etc etc.
you miserable spoilt little bollix, get ta fuck up off of your slender pampered hole.
Dickhead
[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1147001, member: 2839”]Wanna try move him ?? Do ya ???
Well bud ? Do ya ?
Did you come form moneyed class ? Or did your parents work to provide you with a top class education only for you to decide you’re going to be a self pitying failure ???
Is that what they paid those fees for, and landed you onto the bus to the citeeee every Sunday evening. Blah blah blah etc etc.
you miserable spoilt little bollix, get ta fuck up off of your slender pampered hole.
Dickhead[/QUOTE]
Alright buddy, what’s with the aggression?
A spade is a spade.
Sick to the bollix of this lad whinging and crying into his pampered hanky.
Boo hoo, and once more BOO fucking HOO.
Plenty of lads on here ( myself included ) that have fought our way to the top of the corporate ladder and have taken pride in how we’ve /I’ve done it.
Compare that to yer man. …
Moan
Whinge
Moan
Uh uhhhhh … I can’t manage … Geez. What a cunt.
[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1147011, member: 2839”]A spade is a spade.
Sick to the bollix of this lad whinging and crying into his pampered hanky.
Boo hoo, and once more BOO fucking HOO.
Plenty of lads on here ( myself included ) that have fought our way to the top of the corporate ladder and have taken pride in how we’ve /I’ve done it.
Compare that to yer man. …
Moan
Whinge
Moan
Uh uhhhhh … I can’t manage … Geez. What a cunt.[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1147001, member: 2839”]Wanna try move him ?? Do ya ???
Well bud ? Do ya ?
Did you come from moneyed class ? Or did your parents work to provide you with a top class education only for you to decide you’re going to be a self pitying failure ???
Dickhead[/QUOTE]
Alright @Brimmer Bradley
Row with the Mr/Mrs?