AISHS Limerick v Kilkenny-The Game to unite the board

We fears no-one and nothin.

Lets hope kk people aren’t as sore at losing as they were after Wexford beat them in 04. To be fair after Tipp beat them in 10 they took it like men. They’de better take their beating well Sunday the dirty sneaky crowd of bastards that they are.

Good man, Peter.

Calm down man, bunch of 40 year olds more like

Willie O’Connor sounding fairly confident on the Last Word there earlier. Tipped Kilkenny to win by 5 points or more. He was just about diplomatic enough not to say he expects Kilkenny to give Limerick a right good hiding.

How did Gav go on RTE earlier?

Stick to fucking city boys

Fucking sheep.

3 winner rating for this. Fucking mental.

I’m seriously considering crossing over to the Tipp side if they get to the final. I’m sick of this Limerick shit.

[QUOTE=“Peter G, post: 996711, member: 1758”]Fucking sheep.

3 winner rating for this. Fucking mental.

I’m seriously considering crossing over to the Tipp side if they get to the final. I’m sick of this Limerick shit.[/QUOTE]

+1, I thought it was a fairly boring post myself pal

Well if it isn’t fannymanfran himself, you want to to my friend now do you? Well you can go and fuck yourself you cheeky cunt! Slagging my fucking posts saying I’m boring, who the fuck do you think you are?

http://textemoticons.net/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/tumblr_inline_mici2fRd891qz4rgp.gif

@TreatyStones

Why did you remove your winner rating?

[QUOTE=“Peter G, post: 996717, member: 1758”]@TreatyStones

Why did you remove your winner rating?[/QUOTE]

To see what you would say

You’re a bad minded bastard after that. Rating are very important to me, sure maybe I was joking about my derision of those rating but deep down I was ecstatic I received them. Very inconsiderate of you to do that.

I hope limerick win it, and they’ll front up, but its very hard to see it

I will be watching this from a Hogan box. I shall applaud gently when someone cuts the cruciate out of Henry. Hon Luimneach.

desperate thing to say

Fuck, but that is beyond cuntish. You are some fucking cunt for saying that.
Why would you wish that on Shefflin?

Fuck, I was 100% behind Limerick, but after reading that I hope they hammer 17 shades of shite of ye.
What a cunt.

That’s a bad comment.

:frowning:

Some of ye limerick boys are showing signs of Stockholm syndrome and it hasn’t even thrown in yet.