AISHS Limerick v Kilkenny-The Game to unite the board

The oval is mobbed

Heading for the big tree

How the two battles at centre back and centre forward go will be the key to this.

How are all the KK cruciate ligaments holding up?

Heading in to cheer on the All Ireland minor champions. Atmosphere around Croke Park is already superb. Here’s hoping for a Munster double.

Rachel wise looks smaller in real life. I would though.

The best of luck to Limerick and all you Limerick lads today, I hope tofuck ye do it

Is there anybody left in Limerick?

Limerick backed at just under 3/1. You fuckers better not let me down now.

I’m here :frowning:

Tipp playing next week sure

Child will be sleeping through the night by the final, be grand.

@TreatyStones have u signed in to the fathers issues thread or is it showtime now?

@TreatyStones have u signed in to the father issues thread or is it showtime now?[/QUOTE]

Due today. No sign of any action yet though.

Extra time in minor so will start late . Not good.

How much of a delay? 15 minutes?

History repeating itself

The big difference with us this year and last year is that last year I was going to the matches in hope more than expectation. I expect a win today. We’ll see how that turns out. If Limerick are to deny us I’m cool with that, it can only be good for the game.

I’m calling a Kilkenny Cork final.

Hon Kilkenny.

[QUOTE=“cluaindiuic, post: 997447, member: 258”]If Limerick are to deny us I’m cool with that, it can only be good for the game.

Limerick by 2