All Hail John Delaney

That makes no sense. If I was a “Geordie” why would I be standing up for a former Sunderland chairman?

Geordie/Mackem mate.

And this from the fella who underpant sniffs the British franchise in Glasgow and all who sail in her :joy:

Odd post

You better take that down before @Bandage sees it. One of them Fupin Eejits lads was having a dig at the TFK admins, the time John Connors narrowly missed out on the COTY 2018 award.

Any talk anywhere about the game v Georgia tonight? I think the Georgians represent a serious potential banana skin with all the eyes focused elsewhere and with Eire not all able to put the ball in the onion bag with frequency.

Lame and was already done yesterday with a French John Delaney.

It’s a very strange one.

He was terrible, they couldn’t wait to get him off. Rambling on with a voice that sounded like he’d been on the beer for the weekend.

On newstalk last week some lad said it wasn’t acknowledged anywhere in the FAI’s accounts, or maybe it wasn’t acknowledged in their contract with Delaney, or something like that anyway. Either way it was pure sketchy.

While it’s a fine bat by @Bandage on behalf of JD, it’s probably time we got some disclosure on why he is so supportive of Dela. Or if he has had any previous FF type contact with Delaney.

Rubberbandits have made me keenly aware of the fragilities of one’s mental health and so I find this public bullying of John Delaney very distasteful.

Fair play Mr O Keefe.

You take your views from a chap with a tesco bag over his head?

Has he changed from JC’s?

Yup - 6 months ago @Bandage was a big JC man talking about mass and Catholic virtues - Now he’s a disciple of Blinboy it seems… There’s a serious want in the Wexicans.

Delaney is a big favourite of the Pretend IRA since he sang a song about an IRA terrorist when he was pissed.

Delaney is a partitionist and a Zionist.