All Ireland Final 2’19 - Kilkenny v Tipperary, a Traditional Final

Fair play to Owens. The right call

No choice for the Wexford man

they’ve been denied a peno already…a yellow here would be a farce

You can’t do that.

correct call.

Ref has just won this for Kilkenny. Every decision will go their way now.

If ever there was an incentive to go to the Chartered Accountants GAA Lunch on 6 September in Croke Park with special guest Richie Hogan then this is it.

Deigian is a fucking gobshite

Johnny Murphy called that and imo it’s a tad harsh. Yellow for sure.

Shameful stuff from Owens here

Yeah fair play. Didnt bottle it

This is proper manly stuff now unlike that shite we watched last year

in this day and age you can’t go at some one’s head.

He’s clearly anti kilkenny here

Very brave from Owens

Red all day. Duignan beside himself here.

@lazarus I love you like a brother, but you’re making me consider the mute button and for that I’ll never forgive you

Gavin would have given a yellow.

My initial thought was if this was a league game there wouldn’t even be a discussion, the red would be out. Thought Owens would go with yellow but it was the correct call

Mullen will hardly reappear after half time

Tipp are a shower of diving cunts!