All-Ireland Football Championship 2022

Who’s yerman in the chinos?

Yeah I heard on the radio at half time it wasn’t great. The last few minutes were exciting going from online comments. Hopefully the Kerry game is good

When does ET officially start? What can the referee really do that sticks?

Spillane having a breakdown! this is unreal entertainment

Replay shows the ban garda with her hands in the pockets

Madness If the ref takes action here. He’ll have missed too much.

Nobody should be suspended over this.

There didn’t seem to be much in it, until yer man put his hand in Comer’s face? And then they wrong guy got bate around the place by the Galway sub?

I’d say Comer is a right saucy cunt?

Jesus that was disgusting though, pure shnaky as well

He was dead fucking right. He got a hammering himself after

What are the rules here? Extra time is a new game, what’s the story with cards in the in between?

15 a side again

Was it definitely the right guy? I thought I saw him with Kelly after while someone else was getting the shit bate out of him.

Someone who goes gouging deserves everything they get.

Not even a player. Well deserved hammering

Pat jealous of the hurling crowd

cc @thedancingbaby

Not her responsibility to do anything about it really

Was a belter of a game

Afternoon @Mac

Could use the pepper spray. It could go viral

Spillane seething because mccconville called out the Kerry fans :rofl: