All-Ireland Football Championship 2022

I didn’t see Kelly do anything in particular? He had a go at the scumbag but I didn’t see him actually hit him?

Correct unless be did something before that

All I saw Kelly do was go after the gouger. Don’t think he even hit him.

This is disgraceful

Shut up joanne

Kelly has to go, you can’t have that filth in the game.

Come on Armagh.

Id say sean kelly is a gentleman

Wtf is going on here

Much bigger loss for Galway. Kelly was having a super game.

Play on to fuck and less of the drama

He was class.

You could always depend on the nordies and Dublin for the dirt.

Seriously Sid. Fuck off.

Armagh knackers

The fella who lamped the gouger was a Galway sub in a blue bib. It definitely wasn’t Kelly.

Settle it with a dance off

dance singer GIF by South Park

Galway gouged, literally and by ref there

Fecking joke that. Gutless cunt probably laughing in the stand

The eye gouger being left alone so they can go after him properly after the game ?

Has anyone a notion what Kelly did to deserve a red card. When you look at all the other stuff that was going on and you could say 4 or 5 other lads from each side could have went before him.