All-Ireland Football Championship 2022

Bernard Brogan saying we need more hype around the games. Marc O’ Se wanting the inter-county pushed back a few weeks.

Im sure Bernard Brogan means well but he is some incessant shite talker

The listed 26 must go to HQ in the am on Thursday. No deviations from the select 26.
If 5 lads are hospitalised Sunday morning after a bad kebab then it’s tough shit. Dems de rules.

Not to be confused with other archaic rules which are frequently shrouded in mystery.

The hanahoes are preparing a defence already

Where does the O’Dell lad normally play?

By God (to borrow from Buff) but Johnny Magee is gone a fair size.
He must be dining in the same places as @Spidey except with greater zeal and regularity….

Canning calling this the All Ireland Final in all but name. You love to hear it

Scully was poor the last day, but big call putting O’Dell in.

Brian Howard into attack so.

Very well-taken.

Hon the Kingdom

Jaysus O’Begleaich made some ape of himself there

Woeful defending

Poor wides fom de duds here

Awful defending by the Dubs

Poor from the Dublin corner-back though, showed him the inside.

Seanie Shea is one fire

And they are punished

This is night and day compared to yesterday already.

Reminded me of a McFadden goal v Dublin. Had so much time.