All Ireland Football Final 2024

Galway need to be supporting comer there

He has wandered up a blind alley himself there to me

Are we all in agreement that football is shite, right?

This football is shite.

After all that they just launch it into a big group of Armagh lads :expressionless:

Needs to move to 13 aside or a rule change or an oval ball or some shit

Evanne has missed nothing and I doubt Peter Collins gives a shit

I quite enjoyed it. Tactical and cagey but some great scores. Things will open up a little more in the second half.

Ye’re all free to switch channels. This is a fascinating game.

It’s barely watchable. If it wasn’t an All Ireland I’d turn it off

‘‘When it was 0-3 to 0-3 points the floodgates very nearly opened’’.

Armagh have been the same all year. They just want to get to the point where the lads are sprung from the bench and they are still in the game. They start playing then. Very much going to plan for them so far

Turn off

Baffling why they don’t start Jarly Og. He always changes the game. Soupy off the bench will be coming. Hard to see Armagh keeping it together mentally if they get a lead. Rian O Neill is a warrior, but not getting on the end of anything.

Armagh are way more direct with the ball. Galway are very conservative in possession

All Galway have lost so far is Finnerty. All square we’ll go again. Walsh needs a score to get into it.

Best game I’ve seen. The point taking is superb.

Armagh have everyone behind the ball. Galway are leaving 2 up. There is more space for Armagh to attack into unless Galway decide to mirror them.

It’s a complete snooze

Almost as if hurling and football are 2 completely different games.