All Ireland Football Final - An Classico

You ok hun?

A very tough year for the Clifford’s with the mother passing. You’d feel for them.

Genuinely feel bad for him.

The criticism he’ll take off his own won’t be fun.

Himself and his brother came to Cheltenham with us a couple of years ago.

Two of the soundest lads you’ll meet. No egos and great craic.

Always next year.

Very intense but quality was poor I thought - on both sides.

Well done to the Dubs though.

Arguably the greatest footballer ever.

My pal @Spidey is going to have some fucking night out of this.

Paul Mannion is some player

Was never going to be a classic in that weather.

Well done to Dublin, kept calm and plugged away

Sensational. Surely MOTM.

Well done Dublin. D Clifford not going right today was huge.

Clifford’s radar was off today so he needed to turn to provider, he set up Sean O’Se for one in the first half but in the second half he refused to pass the ball.

Lovely. Delighted for those kerry cowards

McCarthy is some player. Ye can have your Cliffords but its McCarthy that will win you the big one.

I still think Dessie Farrell hasn’t a clue at all.

Up the Dubs, much better team overall

That was all a little bit unsatisfactory. Damp squib ending with a pointed free that Rock deliberated over & no chance of a final attack. Game littered with errors & wides. James McCarthy’s second half display for such a great player must have been one of the worst he’s ever delivered. Think he coughed up possession in the tackle or misplaced the pass pretty much every time he got on the ball & was lucky not to be sent off.

This split season rubbish just isn’t working.

Lucky to stay on the pitch.

Very lucky.

The Pillar is running the show.

Think the same. He is blessed with the players he has.

Hard luck to the @WestLimericks