Why ??
Shots fired
That sort of arrogance has a lot to with why they’re so shit.
Offaly are worse this year than last, its actually baffling how pig ignorant that is.
It’s some gobshite writing in a clickbait online “newspaper” in fairness. People here are far from arrogant about hurling. Disinterested would be a more accurate description.
Its going to get worse for Offaly before it gets better. They have a couple of decent hurlers around the 30 mark with nothing coming behind.
Any word from Thurles tonight?
A dummy run for the Munster Final taking place
At the current rate of decline they’ll be lonesome for the days they could compete with Westmeath.
Offaly overachieved ridiculously for years given their hurling population. You could argue they are reverting to pre-1979 normal levels now.
Even as these things go though, the administrators here really do seem to be inept .
We last played Cork in Championship down in Cork in 2014. If it transpires we meet them in the mf it’s to be played in Limerick. We cannot start going back on set agreements. H/A that’s it. The gg were done up a few years before the 2008 mf was played there.
Pat Critchley is a gent. I’m off to dream lads
Sleep well buddy and have a good day tomorrow.
Where is this hype coming from? If Waterford wanted to beat us they would have, their second team was 10 points up at one stage. We beat Limerick in the (worst) game of the year and beat a clearly struggling Tipp. Wexford beat us ffs sake and they are shite. and yet we are the bookies favourites with the same team that blew a winnable position in last years leinster final to Richie hogan on one leg. If anyone can fall flat when expected to do well, its us.
Dublin’s approach to hurling is stymieing. Without doubt the firepower to takeover and keep hurling but this sop to Gaelic football like their mistress makes them look one eyed. For that reason I’ve gone against them. I expect Galway to win by 10 points or more today.
Nice of your to pour water on the dusty ground.
Will you be heading to Tullamore
Laois have started well 0-3 to 0-0.
Goal Wexford
0-5 to 1-02.