Fuck sake chin.

Draw it is. Ref will surely blow it up

Awful quality throughout

A fair result.

Leinster hurling is awful wank.

Shocking quality but we’d have taken it at half time.

Shite but exciting, Wexford in a great position now, Galway not so much.

Davy would want to practice shooting in training

Galway 16-16 Wexford. FT.

Dunbar and Chin with gilt edged chances to win it.

Lack of composure was disappointing (McDonald and Chin also lobbed poor efforts in late on when we could have worked easy overlap scores) but can’t question the battling effort.

2 draws from 2 away games is not bad in fairness.

Watch that Whelan cunt dripping his sweat over the young kids

Wexford left that behind them. Blew it, had Galway on the rack for the last 20 mins there.

Grand.

But 72nd minute … You have to get a score… Go high if you have to but not into the ground.

He couldnt be any worse than the Wexford forwards. He could pick himself in the corner.

Problem with Cork is not persistent

He just bottled it. It was easier to score than hit it at the keeper.

He mishit it, saw his name up in lights.