All-Ireland Hurling Championship 2019***

Wexicans doing a lot of hurling here for very little reward.

Foley after fucking up a few times now

Awful goal to concede. Wexford throwing this away.

Wexford all over them in the second half and now down

That was brilliant execution by Kilkenny

Joe Canning has just come on

Do all the hard work and blow your 2 feet off with a shotgun. So stupid

Red rover in Wexford

Joe Canning point

Galway lead by 1

Lovely point by Wexford

Both games level now

Not in attendance.

Terrific drama in both matches.

If Wexford keep their heads it’s still there for them. Hurling a lot better than Kilkenny even since the goal. It’s a big if though.
Wexford really do make it hard for themselves.

Oisin O’Rorke point from free

Dublin 1 up

KK out as it stands

The Magic of The Bob O’Keeffe Cup

Canning point

Dublin out as it stands

This is what its all about

If you can keep your head when all about you
Are losing theirs and blaming it on you

You’ll be a Leinster finalist my son

Level in both games.

Lads if this standard was exhibited in munster yed be giving out stink. Touch is absolute shite