All-Ireland Hurling Championship 2019***

Very good point. Maybe we could ask our good friends in Clare to play us in a challenge like in ‘96? Not sure if they can set up and play like Kilkenny though.

Before 2019 Brooks Koepka hadn’t won the US PGA since 2018

Before 2019 Man City hadn’t won the Premier League since 2018

Before 2019 Donegal hadn’t won the Ulster football championship by beating Cavan and Fermanagh in the same year since 2018

Limerick’s name is on the All-Ireland

Jaysus Sidney, you can come up with boring stats to back any argument

Thinly veiled anyone but Cork in the semi final

Thinly veiled “let’s not fail like cork did the last two years”.

Pressure of the munster final voodoo already getting to ye. Shoukd be no fear if ye against Cork off a break anyway…

I believe Kiely has arranged a seriously testing game for the boys in two weeks time. Got the second best team in the country lined up as opposition. Yes the game that could fill Croke Park. Limerick A v Limerick B

Christ

Our MVP pal. Crazy taking off on basis that he was fucked. He was less fucked than some others.

never underestimate the current crop of GAH refs capacity to fuck up bigtime

It’s all about managing the workload in the next few weeks. That’s why I’ve instructed the Limerick posters to pace themselves over the next month so as not to be burnt out before 27/28 July.

He had the last pass for a number of scores. Two for ROC in the first half (one from the sideline and the give and go point), one crucial one for Conor Mc late on when some lad slide tackled him and took him down with his feet but he managed to play a one handed pass while on the ground. He probably had more actually.

He also set off a number of attacks by beating his man and getting us running at them. He ran James Maher into the ground, I felt.

And not to forget his point directly after the goal. The TV coverage didn’t pick up O’Hanlon’s soaring catch above Reid from the puck out unfortunately - it rejoined coverage after the pelanty replays with O’Hanlon coming forward in possession - but it was a great point on the run by McGovern.

That support run and point suggested he had more in the tank alright.

Cork and tipp the only hope otherwise the game will be taken over by 6 foot plus athletes who run all day and 15 to 20 lads stuck in a ruck scrambling for the one ball. Loughnane is right the game is dying.

yeah, sean finn, declan hannan, cian lynch, graeme mulcahy, peter casey, aaron gillane and tom morrissey are all robots without hurling.

how’s ye’re secret weapon Aidan Walsh getting on?

KK rucked their way to multiple AIs and are regarded as the greatest team ever … how dare other ‘smaller’ counties use physicality to their advantage.

we’ve seriously upset the the big boys.

Oooft

The demise of Monster rogby has driven that cunt @gilgamboa demented altogether.

Why is Gil a cunt?

Why are you such a little bitch?

I’d say you wouldn’t say boo to a fly in real life.