All-Ireland Hurling Championship 2019***

Cork could be the first hurlin team to score 50 points here.

La are a football county or they are nothing

How much did Waterford get vs Offaly 2 years ago? Was 35 or 36 if I remember correctly

It’s Westmeath they are playing.

Same thing really

40 at least

They haven’t created any goal chances they are happy enough to take the points Kingston has about 7 already. Westmeath are yards off them and they are creating space at their ease.

Westmeath needed this game like a hole in the head .

Get in and get out is the aim of the game here for them

3 according to the twitter ac

It’s Cork’s All-Ireland this year.

Meyler has to deliver it.

He defo has more than that

The lads having a bit of craic I see.

:man_shrugging: im listening to it hard to know with the fucking eejits on the radio

How could someone from limerick travel up to this mismatch?

I have Pa Horgan to score more than Westmeath at 9/1. How’s he doing?

By car ?

Must be stuck.

Bad bet. He’ll be on the bench soon, if not already.

He has 6. W Meath have 10.