All-Ireland Hurling Championship 2019***

Dublin;s defending for Laois goal absolutely pathetic

Criminal

Sure it’s a grand route for Tipp.
Laois on the piss for a week
Wexford on the piss for a month
Our lads on the piss forever

Laois went on the piss for 3 days after the Joe McDonagh Cup ; If they go for a full week after this win then Tipp better be afraid

Are they showing the hurling first?

That’s a lovely poem

Sean Moran and Alan Nolan were by no means outstanding today going by those highlights

It’s over, showed it first.

1-40. Good grief.

Wexford 4/9 to beat Laois :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Before 2019 Leix hadn’t beaten Dublin in the All-Ireland hurling championship since 2005

Look out

The stars are aligning for Cark

Beer is an electrolyte. It’s actually good for athletes.

A pint is the best thing you could have post game

Hardly when you drink it by the gallon though

It’s the staying out until 3am looking for your hole that is the problem with it.

the limerick under 21s that won a bagful of under 21s years back were big believers in that theory!

Cyril doesn’t think so. He thinks it’s between Cork, Kilkenny and Galway. Still though Tipp are sitting pretty on 6 points in group 2

Cyril says the gap is closing? No chance in my opinion. Dublin missed sitters of chances, brutal stuff. Tipp will beat laois 20 points plus.

And Tyrone too and England for the Ashes.

The fact is that the tenth best team in the country beat the ninth best today, fair play to them but I wouldn’t get carried away about the future of hurling