Never a free.
Kieran Murphy jumping and roaring. I’ll make it my business this cunt gets it before the season is out.
He’s been a disgrace all year, can’t fathom why meyler persists with him as a starter
James Owens is no David Gough
3 handy frees from that side of the position for KK.
Was another mentor.
Is he straight you mean?
Marty thinks it’s funny when he says a Kilkenny cat. What a daft Bastard.
Cadogan won that free with his chat with the ref a few minutes ago
Cooper has been fairly poor.
We’d nearly that scored at ht against the wind against ye a few weeks ago
We are shite at finding free men for goal chances.
Kilkenny have given some amount of shite passes in the forwards
Fraggy is living rent free in the Limerick lads’ heads
Kilkennys clearances are fucking criminal
Driven demented
His orientation is of no consequence here
Struggle to see what Lehane brings to the party. Having said that he usually pops up with 3 or 4 points.
I’m still none the wiser as to who’ll win this. Entertaining enough all the same. Hoggy is unrale.
Walsh has done well at corner-back since he went back.