If it wasn’t for Waterford Slieverue wouldn’t exist.
They want it badly enough anyway.
Did you enjoy that article @Piles Hussain ?
I’ll fight the Slieverueians in the streets before I’d let them take an inch of my beloved Waterford
That’s some turgid tripe right there
Walsh is an arse licker of the highest order.
Supposed to be a total user of people. I have that from an impeccable source.
Bradley Wiggins?
Closeish, but no cigar.
Hopefully one of the Tipp lads does a Donaghy on it and calls out this spoofer at full time after we bury these fuckers http://www.318ti.org/forum/images/smilies/icon_shakefist.gif
Meh
Other way around Fagan. Yere despicable liebensraum notions were knocked on the head thankfully.
the bafeful british kunts, I hope tipp hammer the 7 colors of shite out of them
Well.
Well I never.
[QUOTE=“Piles Hussain, post: 1021114, member: 363”]Well.
Well I never.[/QUOTE]
you never what?
[QUOTE=“Piles Hussain, post: 1021114, member: 363”]Well.
Well I never.[/QUOTE]
If you have to ask, you are fucked.
What a bitter prick not surprised to hear he’s from slieverue, the bitterness is only bred into them
Jaysus lads need to calm down. We’re all Gods children.
Tipp by 4
As are most journalists.
Tickets on sale on GAA.ie for anyone interested
Terrace only.