Obviously you’re some young lad that got a compooter for your fifth birthday so I’ll take it easy on you and actually help you out. Point number 1, when you want to debate with someone who has insulted you do NOT take their insult and throw it back at them as if you thought of it yourself in the first place. To do so make you look stoopid, which in your case is probably an improvement to be fair. Secondly when you post something which is supposed to be Limerick knackers out on their sulkies try to find a clip other than one which says ‘‘Travellers sulky race Cork - Mallow Road’’ showing said knackers heading back towards Cork in an illegal race. Thirdly, fuck off to bed with yourself you thick Tipp inbred hick and tell your father to use his own bed tonight.
:D:D:D:D
calm down piebald!
you know very well that you and your brethern move around the country making a nuisance out of yourselves. Listen to the accents ffs
Do something usefull and list off all full-on knacker camps within the confines of Limerick city. ive attached a screen shot to get you started. its actually incredible for a city so small.
Signing in…see ye all in the Palace Bar Sunday night
[QUOTE=“redman, post: 1010052, member: 1731”]calm down piebald!
you know very well that you and your brethern move around the country making a nuisance out of yourselves. Listen to the accents ffs
Do something usefull and list off all full-on knacker camps within the confines of Limerick city. ive attached a screen shot to get you started. its actually incredible for a city so small.[/QUOTE]
Yawn. Another hint, come up with something new once in a while. Why are you asking me to list the camps when by your statement you claim to know them all? It’s confusing talking with you. Do you have a mental condition such as schizophrenia? Ask your other self and she might have the answers for you. I have to go to bed now, Mrs. Batt is getting anxious, so sweet dreams little one.
Chipp, Chipp, Chipp!
Sick cunts.
[QUOTE=“Bartosz Bereszynskiego, post: 1009941, member: 9”]In.
A marvellous county.
Beautiful women.
Gave us hurling.
No more needs to be said.[/QUOTE]
On what basis did they ‘give us hurling?’
Either sign in or get the fuck out of this thread.
Come up with something new? You know well that Limerick shitty is riven with knackers. Why it’s like going to the chariot races in Ben Hur coming into rhe city from the Dublin road.
Why did I ask you to name them? to shame you of course.
It’s no accident that the Limerick city accent is virtually indistinguishable from that of the commoner garden tinker throught the county. In short , ye are the source of the infestation.
Chew on that while you take out your frustrations on d’owl Alsatian dog tonight.
Ive yet to decide. Ive tipp backed, i think tipp lads are sound and the women are necessarily obliging but im not sure can i shout for them. But i might theres a kilkenny cunt in work who sickens me. Leave it with me pal.
Signing in
Didn’t they invent it?
No evidence to support this assertion
we cant claim that. we gave it a good home though, spread it’s gospel and adorned it from time to time with wonderful jewels.
And we never, ever fell out of love with it. Even through the dark days.
Invented in East Galway. Killimor Rules.
[QUOTE=“redman, post: 1010162, member: 1731”]we cant claim that. we gave it a good home though, spread it’s gospel and adorned it from time to time with wonderful jewels.
And we never, ever fell out of love with it. Even through the dark days.[/QUOTE]
That’s good enough for me. What an amazing county.
Signing in. Except for Hurling, Tipp is a far superior county to Kilkenny
Ask @Young Ned of the Hill