All Ireland Hurling Final 2014 Tipperary Supporters Thread

Singing in

[QUOTE=“redman, post: 1010148, member: 1731”]Come up with something new? :smiley: You know well that Limerick shitty is riven with knackers. Why it’s like going to the chariot races in Ben Hur coming into rhe city from the Dublin road.
Why did I ask you to name them? to shame you of course. :slight_smile:
It’s no accident that the Limerick city accent is virtually indistinguishable from that of the commoner garden tinker throught the county. In short , ye are the source of the infestation.
Chew on that while you take out your frustrations on d’owl Alsatian dog tonight.[/QUOTE]

North Tipperary has more travellers per head of population than Limerick.

Where is your wife from, mate?

You horrible bastard.

Technically speaking, Mid Tipperary.

[QUOTE=“downyourthroats, post: 1009993, member: 1497”]Signing in. With Michael Lowry on side we will not be beaten…:pint::pint::pint::pint::pint::pint::pint:
[ ](‘http:// pic.twitter.com/kX2jKOmq1r’)

[https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BwdYM1CCYAEGH5Y.jpg:large ](‘http:// pic.twitter.com/kX2jKOmq1r’)[/QUOTE]

Roasters to a man …

On board, kilmacud Saturday, then the Palace, unsure Sunday as my beloved Hideout is no more. Suggestions welcome

The Hogan Stand, before and after.

Roasters to a man …[/QUOTE]
At least we waited until we were in an AI before getting the aul suits fitted. :wink:

You’ll get pints there before 12 as well.

You’ll get pints at 9 in the morning if you’re that stuck. Great place on a match day.

@ChocolateMice - fuck you, you fucking cunt

Suck my baws wee man.

[QUOTE=“redman, post: 1010148, member: 1731”]Come up with something new? :smiley: You know well that Limerick shitty is riven with knackers. Why it’s like going to the chariot races in Ben Hur coming into rhe city from the Dublin road.
Why did I ask you to name them? to shame you of course. :slight_smile:
It’s no accident that the Limerick city accent is virtually indistinguishable from that of the commoner garden tinker throught the county. In short , ye are the source of the infestation.
Chew on that while you take out your frustrations on d’owl Alsatian dog tonight.[/QUOTE]

You are a perfect example of why there should be a crackdown on close relations breeding. The fact that it goes on in your community is shocking but a sad fact of life in Tipp.

Shame ME! Ha, don’t flatter yourself you fuckwit.

Take it easy on Sunday after the match and don’t get drunk on that cheap beer at home. That is when you are at your weakest and the slightest encouragement will result in you being stuck up the shitter by your auld fella again.

[QUOTE=“Batt the Ladd, post: 1010483, member: 1578”]You are a perfect example of why there should be a crackdown on close relations breeding. The fact that it goes on in your community is shocking but a sad fact of life in Tipp.

Take it easy on Sunday after the match and don’t get drunk on that cheap beer at home. That is when you are at your weakest and the slightest encouragement will result in you being stuck up the shitter by your auld fella again.[/QUOTE]
Post reported.

Are ye playing the sevens Declan?

No, we never entered. Or even thought about it to be fair! It’s definitely something we should look at for next year.

When push comes to shove Tipp have more lads capable of hurling spuds to ducks than Kilkenny

[QUOTE=“Batt the Ladd, post: 1010483, member: 1578”]You are a perfect example of why there should be a crackdown on close relations breeding. The fact that it goes on in your community is shocking but a sad fact of life in Tipp.

Take it easy on Sunday after the match and don’t get drunk on that cheap beer at home. That is when you are at your weakest and the slightest encouragement will result in you being stuck up the shitter by your auld fella again.[/QUOTE]

Fuck off, you boring spastic.

You should. Apply early ie almost straight away. It’s great but the times I played I had big ideas for pinting round Dublin after but by five in the evening I was sore from the nipples to the toes and slunk off to bed after a few. Some great stuff to watch as well but it’s absolutely knackering.