All Ireland Hurling Final 2018

Here you go mate
wewreckpubs

Nah, it would have to be something out of the ordinary like # wewinallirelands

You have a keen sense of wit

Like yourself mate, must be the Forest supporting gene in us.

Sure. Lazarusisacock. Work away whenever you like.

The Leader should be ashamed of itself.

Quote misogynistic of Elisa.

Is a Rose a beauty queen?

Hopefully this doesnā€™t unsettle the limerick team.

Sheā€™s some craic that wan goin by her Twitter feed.Shes an atheist and craft beer drinker.

She has started a swim club in the city to swim in the Shannonā€¦ I wish her well.

Is she @glasagusban

@backinatracksuit possibly

Iā€™m neither of those things mate, I do know herself though through a neighbour, sheā€™s from Shanagolden

I was talking to a member of the Limerick county board yesterday. He told me that a memo went out to all clubs with a message to pass onto supporters. They want the Limerick Fans to hum their support for the team when they take to the pitch on Sunday rather than roar or shout. A good steady hum will help the lads settle a bit better. In keeping with this tactic, Kiely will pass on his ingame instructions to the players through interpretive dance (like a bee giving directions to flowers to other bees in the hive).

You really need a new book.

Hummmmmm

Her Twitter says sheā€™s a ā€œRathkeale homieā€

Isnā€™t Rathkeale nothing but a town of tinkers?

Eoin murphy thinks limerick will win comfortably enough. He reckons limerick are a vastly superior outfit after playing both sides this year.

There must be nobody goin to this game,thereā€™s tickets flying around today.Ive got 2 calls offering me stand tickets already.