All Ireland Hurling Final 2018

the galway captain should have had a red card at the end of the clare match, a ref let him off

I see some of the GAA correspondents for our daily and Sunday papers have been riffing on twitter about the old captains’ table Sindo luncheon interview with the two competing captains. This was coincidentally after this now defunct tradition was randomly mentioned on TFK last week. Hello chaps.

Mistimed jostle. Munster lads are soft.

:see_no_evil:

will ye be doing much synchronized boooing Sunday? will Red Bull Joe be orchestrating it or do ye have the hang of it yerselves now?

I dont think we’ll have to do to much booing. If limerick are competitive the ref will be a big factor and will be open to it alright.

Ye weren’t good enough.

Ollie Moran reference the fatal cheer on OTB last night. Said it made him turn the wrong way coming out the tunnel, it was that powerful.

Jaysus 7 or 8 of them will keel over on Sunday so

Galway beat Clare in the 1961 Munster Championship.

Massive boost for limerick as Gearoid mcinerney is declared fit to play on Sunday.

Why so boastful?

Great for Gearoid to be fit to take his place on the biggest day in Irish sport. Also good news for Limerick as I’m sure they will want to beat Galways best 15 and save any asterisks appearing beside their win.

Galway’s all Ireland last year is one from recent years with a major Asterisk beside it.

Informative. I’ll remember that when you go to speak about recent All Ireland wins in the future.

If that’s the case we are 78 years waiting .

We’ll take all the asterixs we can get

https://youtu.be/Bceb42XNhOM

Liam Aherne and the Martinstown press office will be under fierce pressure after what transpired in a rural Limerick club last night. They’re Bricking it.

@Julio_Geordio would be in meltdown posting up GIFs if word got out.

Fake news.