All Ireland Hurling Final 2018

The state of these three apes in Adare Manor. Not a belt or golf shirt between them

Arrived into a pub in PDC. Two Limerick citaaaay slappers here getting boozed up for the match. They’ll be asleep by half time.

Ah here, your man Finn has a pair of jeans on him playing in Adare manor. What a roaster

Sarah Carey :flushed:

Fair play to sky showing a clip of the 90s team. RTÉ abandoned that years ago shamefully. Storey looks a bit simple

Cmon to fuck boys.

Richie Bennis doesn’t look well

The nerves I’d say

I hope for Bennis sake that Limerick win today. Probably won’t be scenes like it since 95.

Hope the Limerick lads are all equipped with ear-muffs when coming out today, lest the disaster of 2007 repeat itself.

Limerick handling the crowd noise ok so far

Afraid we’re gonna lose him to rubby

never been so neutral in a AI final, at least a hurling one
by rights I should be cheering for Galway, but don’t feel a draw to either team today
hon ta fuck, some timber and some good hurling

Hon Galway

Two lads with dyed hair on now…

Best of luck to my Limerick & Galway brethren. May hurling be the winner

I am fully behind Limerick.

I just hope if they do lose its because Galway are way better and not some hard luck story

Limerick by 4

Marty in full on scutter mode

Thankfully the ref throwing in the ball shut him up.