All Ireland Hurling Final 2018

I think Limerick need to settle very early. Just donā€™t let the game get away from them early doors. Galway have blitzed teams in the first 10 mins this year and you expend a lot of energy trying to claw back the deficit. It will all hinge on Casey and Glynn. Limerick match up very well elsewhere. Iā€™d like to see more from Kyle Hayes . Take McInerney for a tour and test that calf. A few years ago he played more direct and had a knack of scoring goals. Iā€™d like to see him running into forward channels today and heading for the blackspot. He is the key for a Limerick victory today.

A scatter when I was coming in. Limerick crowd were up fierce early though, Iā€™d say there was more of them on the hunt.

Canā€™t recall one clean puck out won in this minor game.

A bird I work with whoā€™s never been to match texted me to say she got 2 Davin lower in a pub on Dorset street about an hour ago. Sickens my shite but youā€™ll always get sorted I found over the years

Galway get rode here as usual by ref and umpires

Thatā€™s professor of economics at Nuig, Eamon Oā€™Sheaā€™s son playing ff for Galway. Missing easy frees same as Callinan under his auld man

Has been one of their standout players this year

Himself and the no 15 have been outstanding all year

Just seen a woman in crowd there from Caherdavin. Senior vp in our place and full off shite. A big Munster rugby fan and couldnā€™t name two limerick hurlers when I was talking to her after semi.
If my ire gets any stronger the neighbors to the north will be getting my considerable support

Just stuck $100 on Galway -7

Set up to be a great final.i hope limerick show up

That Reilly is a class hurler

The skill of these Galway young lads is unreal

Callanan very rarely missed frees under EOS

Jennings is a fine stamp of a young fella

Fucking minors talking about ā€œThe processā€ :roll_eyes:

Kilcommins at number 10 looks a prospect. Serious pace for a big man and can take a score. Impressed with the centre back too.

Is Kilcommins a footballer as well?

3 6 10 14 15

All have great potential

The you mountbellew lad did well too when he came on

Hope not.

Jesus that Anthony Daly piece was cringe