All Ireland Hurling Final 2018

Ah ''twas a cowardly performance. They were bullied by a team of youngsters.

agreed
it was a soft all ireland they won in 2017, almost as bad as clare in 2013
found out today

How was it soft?

The fire brigade went racing through the town just a minute ago.

Jaysus Tuohy was absolutely abysmal for the third goal.

They were out fought by a hungrier and physically fresher team. Cowardly is waterford in 08 hoping for the final whistle and standing off Kilkenny so that they wouldn’t run the score up.

That sideline cut from Joe was beautiful. Sublime.

He fucked up not going short on that last free

I e heart you… …

Himself and Hanbury found out the last few weeks, real weak links

That was a cowardly strike

I think we are saying the same thing. Galway had no stomach for the fight today.

Nah.

And they showed this by turning a 9 point deficit into a one point one?? And this is comparable to waterford lying down to Kilkenny you think. Ok.

I never mentioned Waterford at all.

Classic @maroonandwhite

But you think chasing down a nine point deficit to having a chance to level is cowardly. I was showing you an example of real cowardice in all irelands to illustrate it.

Worth mentioning, the manhandling of the Limerick supporter on the field today, during Hannons speech today was fucking disgusting. Fuck Croke Park and the cunting steward cunts.

Point out the times limerick lads have shouted for tipp? You were roaring them on today you sad sad cunt

They banged in a few consolation scores when the game was gone. But when the game was in the melting pot they hid.

The Philadelphia Eagles and the Limerick hurlers if ever two sides in completely different sports were comparable this year.