Go and fuck.
The west is still awake⌠Galway were not 100% , we all k ow that. But some effort to force it to the end when wY below par and the opposition being so tigerish. Declan Hannon was not horse shitting when he spoke about the huge admiration Limerick have for Galway⌠A savage bunch of lads. Theyâve truly set the bar on how to break the kk v tipp monopoly and we copied the Galway format in many ways which is the greatest form of flattery⌠45 years off the back tho⌠oh my, of my, oh my.
Weâre all west of ireland people, kith and kin, the only real Irish people left. Im gutted but delighted. Been messaging limerick people in Vancouver. My old limerick boss. The bravery ye showed, ye ran out of steam but the heads up hurling is a joy to watch. We have to copy ye now. Hows that for flattery. Enjoy it.
The desperation from you is pretty sad. Log off bud. Leave the twee to the tweeâŚyou monitoring every post on this thread imost be very, very hard work.
Donât mind the haters. Theyve always resented our irishness and our ability to express it in sport, song, podcasts with bags over our heads and abuse of alcohol.
Up your fuckin bollox you miserable cunt you stuck the boot in with glee when ye won a Mickey mouse league game in Wexford park last year.Hang onto the Kirbys finger we donât need it anymore!
I lolled at that.
Should be Lâed OL I suppose.
Thereâs a lot of gobshites on here with their faux internet e friends this and that.
Congrats oh youâre so great.
Itâs the internet for fuck sake.
Of all the people I can think of⌠Jesus Iâm especially pleased for @appendage⌠Heâs a cock⌠A cock that detests Limerick.it was shoved right up inside Him today.
Up your hole @appendage⌠Please feel free to top your self at any time.
If the limerick lads hadnât spent so much time on the deck, time wasting, then Galway wouldnât have had the time to come back as they did.
Ye made it hard for yourselves and could have won a lot handier.
Fuck off you slap head
Still seething Mrs sull wouldnât give you pocket money to go to the match?
Iâm quite fond of Limerick and its people in the real world but youâre a wanker pal.
No kid⌠Iâm almost in Cork city on the train home. After a great day in Croke park. Howâs your forehead?
An outrage. Joyless cunts