All Ireland Hurling Final 2018

My foreheads great, thanks.

Shove it up your hole, you cunt. Profess your shite all you want but you’ve always been one of the biggest cheer leaders of Limerick misery in recent years. I’m delighted you’ve seen today and hopefully you die soon fresh with it in your mind.

Disgraceful post.

Some shower of gobshites.

Tom Morrissey was like Larry O. Except Larry had a bit more class about his hurling.

You are a horrible spiteful angry drunk

Fuck you too… Cunt. You’re no wheree near your man but he has posted delighted post after delighted post about Limerick heartache over the years.fuck you.fuck him. Fuck em all.

Very unseemly

We win kid. We win

Poor @anon61956325 has got a text from Princess saying she’s not picking him up, and he doesn’t have the bus fare to get home. He’s lashing out. He’s tired, bless him

She will be in now in two minutes and ill have a quarter bounder meal on the go

Enjoy the post all ireland ride mate

She might fire the Limerick jersey on tonight

The Game.

Clare were epic.

A back door All Ireland? Are they valid ?
Before the 90s AIs were hard won. Nowadays the competition is dumbed down to gather in the weaker counties.
I think a back door AI isn’t a real one.

Go to bed Brimmer
My favourite win was 2010. Wouldn’t have happened without the back door

Will a team ever again win a straight AI through the front door.

Recent history (14/15/16/17) says yes

Should the Tipperary back door All Ireland in 2010 be reawarded to Kilkenny and declared a 5 in a row?