All Ireland Hurling Final 2020 Limerick v Waterford - the * All Ireland

None to be got in the Centras in the city. A pal got me one in the Centra in Dungarvan

The Centra in Drom got 8 (eight) programs :roll_eyes:

The lads in the Centra in Farran Park were tormented with people asking for them and they had got none.

I was in there co-incidentally enough early this morning as well when I was out on my rounds. Got the same response on the match programme. I bumped into Pat McGrath when I was collecting my Saturday morning blaas. He was on the same mission. He expressed quiet confidence that Waterford would get the job done tomorrow.

I’ve it ordered. Some cunt robbed mine from under my seat two years ago.

Cough

Will you be sending the lads round?

Was there a ticket inside it?

Nah. Shur I was nowhere near you

You have to watch your program like a hawk.

I bought two in 2018. One went straight into herself’s handbag and stayed there.

I had to buy a replacement on ebay.

I’d say @balbec would have been naive enough. He doesn’t go to many matches.

At least I have an excuse.

Probably left it on the seat when he went to the jacks.

The worst of all is the cunt who asks “can I see your program for a minute” then you have to watch him instead of the match until he gives it back. If he was that fucking interested why didn’t he buy one on the way in.

Maybe left it after me when I invaded the pitch with @chocolatemice

A lad in my match entourage is always at that shit. A right nuisance

Who’s Damien Fitzhenry a pundit for? He was an outstanding goalkeeper. Limerick 1-27 Waterford 1-23 in my estimation. Waterford are building up momentum in the media though!

Serious media head of steam built up.