All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2016 You Are What You Eat

Embarrassing celebration by brogan there

dont you support de duds?

I’m fairly certain this lad today covered our qualifier match away to Sligo in 2014. Ok, a slightly less high profile match than today. He absolutely gave the home team everything that day, even the Sligo lads around us were admitting it. Complete homer.

Go on. Tell us the story of Joe mcquillan reffing the Dublin training games.

+1. Dublin have been embarrassing today with their diving, flopping and posturing. Would love someone, anyone, to beat this shower of wankers.

Nope

Amazing how much harder Westmeath have to work for a free.

McMenenamon over carries every single time.

Shameful shit from Dublin

huh?

sine when?

last time i was in archbishop park with you , you were a diehard dubs fan

He takes 10 steps before a bounce every time.

Howiya Bryan, you know how I roll.

We’ll kick the shite out of ye fancy Dans if we get the chance

Darragh Maloney and Martin Carney are absolutely painful to listen to.

Eh?

Joe McQuillan addresses Bryan Cullen before the 2008 Leinster Final.

Brogan seething that McManamon didn’t pass to him there :laughing:

While ignoring the Wexford captain.

Is it Cork/Mayo/Donegal in the quarter final for them? There’s quite a few average enough footballers in that Dublin side now and they’ll start to feel the absences of O’Carroll and McCaffrey from here on in.

bad game