All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2016 You Are What You Eat

Never been to a Tipp hurling game so can’t compare

Most of the Tipp lads have never been to a Tipp football match.

The humiliation they are going to witness today will mean they won’t be back for a while either mate

I’m sure that will sit fine with most Tipp men… A once off novelty season like this is grand, but the pursuits down there will start puncturing footballs like we do in Limerick if it goes on another year or two.

It’s mainly weirdos from South Tipp that follow football.

Any sighting of the bauld Eddie ‘effin’ Moroney yet, lads?

Just overhead a Mayo cunt say he felt sorry for all the Tipp supporters who came up.

I hope we beat the cunts now.

That soft spot I’ve had for them since the days of Willie Joe Padden is gone out the window now. Diving pricks.
I’m getting on the bandwagon.
TIPP FOR SAM.

Looks like a bit of history being made today.

A participating minor team (Donegal) has more support than a senior team (Tipperary)

first match of the summer mate?

as a rule of thumb, the fans flood in for the senior game after the minor game has finished

The purists must be stabbing sliotars down in Limerick too judging by how shit you’ve been for the last 40 odd years at stick hurling.

Head shot…

It can’t always be summer, mate.

He’s right, they’ll make shit of ye.

Indeed pal, winter came for Limerick hurling almost half a century ago.

Good luck to @carryharry, @Brimmer_Bradley and the rest of the Tipp lads today.

Would never happen at a hurling game

Are there any mayo posters here?

Don’t think we ever had one. Not sure they have the internet yet.

A few signed up but choked when it came to logging in