All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2016 You Are What You Eat

He mugged you off good and proper mate

He was shit and should have been sent off about three times over.

Dublin only need to up it 5%

Done you up like a fucking kipper

The moving quarter? Carney is some spoofer.

Lads creaming themselves over O’Connor kicking a point from play from 30yards. :rollseyes:

He mugged himself off mate.

His side dominated the game and he only kicked two points from play despite being the main man up front.

FFS, he was right in front of the posts.

Lads getting excited about a fella kicking a score that shouldn’t be missed… sums up the modern game really.

Balls of a sport.

Made you look like a fucking eejit again

He should have been black carded, Dublin will destroy these cunts in the replay.

But he wasn’t. He scored two points from play, scored all his frees and got a Dublin player sent off for a black card. What a team player

Exactly… sums up modern day fistball.

He beat his man, and he took on the kick in the last minute of the game when everyone else has been hitting bad wides.

Ah give credit where it’s due. It was further than 30 and he took the responsibility to take it on and get the score with seconds left in the game.

Regardless of thoughts of his general play, it was a good score given the circumstances.

Dubs were awful but Mayo not good enough to take advantage !!

In the 77th minute surrounded by Dubs and in poor conditions… Would you Fuck off.

How the fuck were there no black cards for Mayo?

Dubs aren’t as good as they were. Flynn is gone back a mile and Dean Rock is shit

Not knocking the chap or the score, but lads creaming themselves because an IC forward kicked a point from straight in front of the posts.

That’s a point too, O Connor should certainly have gotten one just minutes earlier