All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2016 You Are What You Eat

Mayo.

• drop the GK who is an All Star nominee :smile:
  • Hennelly :smile:
  • start Seamie O’Shea :smile:
  • look at Aidan O’Shea for 76 mins when he is gassed :smile:

Rochford fucked this one big style

That’s the mentality aspect of it, which is where he failed

Poor negative and filthy stuff from both sides all day, I hope they get called up on it. If it were 2 Ulster sides you can bet your bottom dollar they would be

:+1:

No i think he left his normal routine. That for me is bottling. Bottling is leaving your normal routine.

Connolly doing a good interview here.

Delighted for Diarmuid Connolly, a gentleman who kept his dignity and composure in the face of the most outrageous provocation.

You can talk about the goalie and O Connor missing the last free but at the end of the day the reason Mayo haven’t won an All Ireland in the last 5 or 6 years is because they don’t have a top quality forward

Ya he is bang on here. Obe of the most bizarre calls ever.

Add the constant diving from players throughout too and it was far from a purists dream.

Will ye fuck off with your shite ye fuckin bollix,ye think dublin give a fuck,hennelly lost that game for them but he was put in an impossible position

Seamie O Shea was their best player ffs

Did you even watch the match you ape?

Aidan O’ Se was flying near the end.

Seamie was Mayos best player.

Your first 2 points are the same point.

You are a stupid cunt.

Seamie would be better off playing Rugby.

Gaelic Football , Seamie is not a footballer.

Seamie O Shea was outstanding

Dublin deserved it

As I feared before the game, they fucked up picking that jinnit Hennelly

God this is embarrassing for you

Today was a victory for filth

He did a fine job defending Dublin’s lead alright. :smile:

Seamie was excellent. You’ve made a fool of yourself.