All-Ireland Senior Football Championship 2016 You Are What You Eat

Aidan O’Shea’s position as manager is surely untenable after recalling his club mate who made a series of catastrophic mistakes.

BTW the O’Sheas were getting savaged in Castlebar yesterday.

Seamie had a decent game yesterday

His dropping didn’t seem to go down well in the camp last year. Lets see how his recall for yesterday plays out.

I think it was more to do with their meddling and influence, their seemed go be a belief the Hennelly decisions was an O’Shea call.

Stop lying.

ooooft

Crazy bringing in new keeper where no huge mistakes last day. Puts new keeper under a lot of pressure and scrutiny and we saw how that worked out.

Bit of a cult of manager about it - Trying to make a decisive change rather than just change a few smaller things

You implied that the two of them were at “it”.There was only one man throwing punches

You imagined these punches, pal.

no punches were thrown, he released himself from a gran by rotating his arm with a clenched fist

views on the assault on Cooper?

Wrong again,watch the replay,small was the only one throwing punches,even tackie man seen it

^^^

This.

But don’t you mean “grab” rather than “gran”?

It was unrale

yes, yes i do

waiting for Mayo to win an all Ireland is like leaving a porch light on for Harold Holt

:laughing::laughing:

I don’t think so. Thought he booked 2 dubs for stuff he didn’t book mayo fellas for. And he kept mayo in it with soft frees in the first half. If that thick biased gobshite Carney is happy to admit they are soft frees then they are. Mayo lads got frees for sliding onto the ground at the first sign of contact. Dubs had to have a fella clearly dragging the shit out of them.

Philly McMahon was a saint this year. A great guy.

No Dubs have a different set of rules in defense and refs are fooled by it. Its clever but wrap tackling is a foul. Its coached, i have seen it coached. Its the concept of touch inpacting the brains reactions but it contradicts the rules. AOS was clearly douled testerday for 2 tap over frees. Dubs get them.

Again though thats hard work and pushing the limits, so i actually admire it. They outwork everyone off the field i think.