All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship 2016

Thailand ain’t all that adventurous either. They’re still only over the border from Laos.

A bit like Kilkenny itself.

which one of them will do a Donal Og in Vietnam on it and head off into the wilderness for a few days on a hired motorcycle looking for his hole

You’d be surprised by which roaster it is.

Ah stop its sick

I’ve never really understood shemales myself. Why would a gay lad want to be fucked by what looks like a woman?

Does he like tacky squirrel’s?

It would seem plausible alright.

Christy O’Connor with some ferocious Kilkenny brown nosing in the Indo today.

(Even if it’s merited)

Can’t get this brown nosing by the likes of o Connor duignan regan et al

With Duignan it’s a textbook case of Stockholm syndrome. Nothing else.

I see ye’ve been shoppng @Fagan_ODowd

http://hoganstand.com/ArticleForm.aspx?ID=248694

Heard about this a few weeks ago. Typical De La Salle carry on. I am at a loss as to how a chap studying in Carlow manages to satisfy the residency requirement to play for Waterford. He must be worn out with the commute.

Sure there’s a grand motorway along that route now

There is but would you not think its peculiar that a lad from Meath studying in Carlow would have to travel another 50 miles beyond Carlow to find digs.

No more peculiar than a teacher in Cavan living in Straffan if you ask me

That was peculiar.

As if we don’t have enough of our own young lads - some delusional young chap from Meath hoping to make the Waterford senior team?!! but I suppose DLS need him sure weren’t they on the cusp of relegation last year