All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship 2016

Is their many going from Wexford

If Galway don’t win today, there’s something seriously wrong within that camp.

They could give clare a big beation

Just drove past the stadium now. All the catering vans setting up and the gardai putting up barriers etc. I love match days.
Looking forward to both games.
Hope Wexford do it and hope for a lightening strike on the pitch for the Galway Clare game that wipes out both panels.
Safe journey buddies and try to enjoy the games.

You’re some cunt. Have a good day all the same mate.

are you going pal?

@Brimmer_Bradley

Will it be dry for the game u think?

It’s dull and overcast with a few rain clouds off to the west. Couldn’t see heavy showers occurring. Maybe light rain / heavy drizzle.

Cheers

Undecided. Was chatting with Gerry Mc yesterday, and afterwards it saddened me to think of some of the pricks we have playing for us, considering what went before. Today is their chance to prove me wrong.

Will they close the roof for it?

half forward line look really slow that could be a worry for ye. should be a great game though. head down ta fuck!

A top bloke is Gerry. His young fella might not be the fastest but he is getting better with every game… hed be good company for Conlon today.

Waterford by at least 6

Galway to put in their annual, why can’t they do this every day’ performance, and win by 2.

The Geansai - An Corn a Ghlacadh on RTE 1 now

Lester Ryan learned his AI winning acceptance speech in fifth class :laughing:

Joe Connolly speech was called at the time correctly by Micheal o’hehir as the greatest ever speech by a captain with the cup in his hand

best of luck Wexford

It would be nice if Wexford put the final nail in the sweepers coffin.

Hopefully it is close enough.

I’m a big fan of Austin Gleeson though, has it all literally, great hurler and the thuggery.

he needs to be given a position and left there. i fear for Wexford today but will be shouting for them anyway

Thought RTE might cower out of it and not have Loughnane today but fair play to them

Not expecting much from the first game but you’d hope Galway vs Clare will be decent.

You’d nearly forget what a decent hurling game is like.