Right up there with the 2009 final for drama alright.
Lads, can someone check in on @chewy louie ?
Miles better.
O’Sullivan should be back for Cork next day also.
[quote=“Faldo, post: 828238, member: 1520”]Jbm again…
Where the fuck is Davy[/quote]
Last seen walking out the back door carrying a black sack with what sounded like a muffled Offaly accent inside
Tis in its hole. Cork would have been the worst team to ever win an all Ireland.
Poor ould Davy…
Come onto fuck Davy,spit it out
“People aren’t blind out there, just leave it at that.” - Davy
“We’re only a small little fish out there, and it’s harder to get the breaks when you’re the smaller fish.”
Davy Fitzgerald is a fucking legend!
Fair play to him, not taking Claire’s smelly bait at all but cute enough to rib that Weight Watchers poster boy.
Davy - “we played unreal so we did”
“people aren’t blind, I’ll leave it at that.”
He is seething about something but won’t say what exactly is bugging him.
“It’s harder to get the breaks when you are the smaller fish.”
Typical fucking profiteering GAA. Shower of corrupt cunts.
We are so we are
Where are you from again. Actually nevermind, you’re a retard, your county is shit and I hope you off yourself as soon as possible. Spastic.
Davy is fuming, so he is.
Amazing to see it’s the Cork lads who are bitter over the ref after that game today
You could do with a lesson in etiquette from JBM you sad little man.
“We are, so we are.”
Ye were blessed pal, behave yourself.
What are you on about? The game lasts 70 mins + injury. He played beyond 2 mins for no reason at all.
Clare played better hurling over the hour, but Cork stayed in the game. No matter what way you try to disgard the skill of it, Cork got 3 goals. That gave then a lead at the end.
He ref’d well for 45-50 mins. Then he tried his beat to sway it for Clare.
Cork were poor, and will never be as bad again. We’ll win replay by 6-7