Couldnât agree more. Honestly both matches could have been played on the Sunday and the place would still not be full.
Look, mate. No one really likes you, fuck off for yourself and use your other login.
Oi oi, wouldnât be her first time.
Choo - chooâŚ
+1 heâs dragging the life out of one of the boards most important threads
Unbelievable so it is. One manâs ego takes precedence over thousands of paying customers.
I wonât go out of protest.
huh?
Itâs easy to bypass Killeagh/Castlemartyr mate. Take a right turn halfway through Killeagh town, turn left after a couple of minutes and youâll end up near Midleton after ten minutes.
So basically the stadium will be half full for both games?
I used to travel from Wexford to Cork once a week so Iâm well familiar with that route.
Itâll be fuck all good with 40,000+ people travelling that route and only one short cut.
This is great as I utilised my outstanding planning skills last week to book hotel accommodation in Cork for the Saturday night. @Fagan_ODowd knows what I look like after rogue posters posted up pictures of me from my twitter profile and I know what he looks like after he posted a picture of himself celebrating a Waterford victory last year before quickly deleting it. Iâm determined to get the first punch in.
Whats de capacity? The banjo pluckers will send 4k, tip 9k, 227 locals
Ye could play for the Grimes Cup.
No it wont. Clare v Tipp on a Saturday afternoon 'll guess 18000. Unless of course he puts on a club match before hand to entice the locals or holds a Legion of Mary gathering for the official blessing and opening
For the craic they should close the Jack Lynch tunnel for the weekend. Get the lads in the boats to ferry people back and forth just like the 70âs again. That would add to the atmosphere âŚand drownings of course.
Jayses weâll bring that ourselves to the GG Wednesday night
I presume there wonât be Hawk eye in the PĂĄirc either.
Can anyone confirm this?
there wont be 2500 there on Wednesday Mike. There is fuckall appetite for hurling in Limerick at the moment and certainly not in Clare
Good man. Iâll be in the best seats in the house.
Confirmed. AFAIK they plan to have it up and running next year. Anyway it wont come down to a missed point in either match. Both wins will be by 8+ points