Allianz Hurling League 2019

The GG was covered in nearly a half foot of snow that day and it was put back to Monday .

It was postponed kid.

Definitely a Monday.

Possibly the coldest match I was ever at.

It was a Monday.

@ahhfeckit destroyed here, making nawful show of himself and he away since October

Ye could be right, the beast from the east was around at that time and it could have been postponed

Ah twas, I ended up missing the first 20 minutes because the U-21 City Final went to extra-time. And then ended up missing the first 40 minutes of the Limerick FC match because of the free-taking competition.

An enjoyable oul day all the same.

I think it could have been the Monday

Actually I think you were probably right and it was on the Sunday.

I went over straight from mass

It was the bank holiday Monday

The sermon was about being careful not to fuck up on the INTERNET

These Limerick cunts are brain dead to a man.

These Limerick lads are gas gas cunts… Telpis

Millerick gets the start for Cork, cc @fenwaypark or is it @Turenne???

Cusack park a forthnight ago was far worse.

U21 B city final on tomorrow at 4 clock in Rhebogue.

Replay?

Yeah, they drew last week back in Rathkeale.