Galway aren’t up to much really. They’ll be like pussies if they get as far as Croker.
Stop your carping.
Alan Connolly is better than Haaland.
Ye’re not worth a fuck
Did the Limerick lad kinda cower a little and make himself smaller as Tuohy was committing to the shoulder? He half stopped or flinched or something in my view so he was hit higher than he possibly would have been had he powered through himself. I might be talking shite.
Yeah. I think a red would have been very harsh for that. Thought first one was worse
Galway have the hurling, but as frequently happens they didn’t have the character to come through and win. Limerick upped it big time in the second half. Cian Lynch and Adam English had a big influence and O’Donoghue made a big difference when introduced. Byrnes hitting monster frees too. Thought Gavin Lee and Cathal Mannion did good for Galway, Burke did a good job on Gillane.
3 strikes to the head in the space of 15 minutes not a good look whether they were harsh or not.
Galway are at nothing with a hothead like Shefflin on the sideline.
What’s with Galway players arguing with the ref over every single free awarded against them?
Is this a directive coming from management? It’s most annoying and highly unnecessary.
Shur wasn’t their manager renowned for it.
And again. Where the HoY betting?
I’m watching the football. I’ll respond later.
Remember when the Limericks pissed their knickers when pj used go the the football because he thought they’d win? More innocent times bless.
As long as Hoggie gets the memo to stay the fuck out of his way.
100-1
How the fcuk was that a yellow card for o Flaherty?
Just thrown a fiver on there
Yeah, he took over and Galway didn’t seem to have a foil for him. His fist pumping though, a dubious character.
Cork 2-13 Wexford 0-5. Half time.
When you’re the boss like he was today, I’ll let the fist pumps pass….