Amanda Brunkner has just changed a grown man’s nappy on the Podge and Rodge show. No holds barred. You could actually see ballbag, before the camera cut away.
I was watching the show but my eyes must have diverted when they showed that part. I thought that show was a pretape anyway.
Never a fan of Amanda but fook me she looked well tonight. She’s lost a fooking shed load of weight, good pair of legs and a humongous rack. Well done girl.
Was thinking the same thing myself. She’s an awful tit but I’d get over that
I heard she had a reduction - or was it someone else?
I remember Adrian Kennedy did a breast enlargement / reduction phone in special.
One bloke rang up and said that breast reduction was ‘not on’ and ‘unfair to men’. He had a real go at some of the women who had it done.
Amanda Brunker is well worth a poke and doesn’t come across as much of a wagon as a lot of other b-list celebrity birds.
I met her once in Kinsale, she’s good craic, an unbelievable flirt though.
She’s always come across as a cunt to me.
She’s a fuckin eejet.
I have no time for her (which I’m sure she’ll be gutted to find out).
How do i upload a photo lads. I’ll put in the link, but i’d rather just put in the picture to fuck.
Also found this on a site while googling her, take note lads.
Amanda Brunker goes up in my estimation :
Flicking channels this morning, I landed on FM104, a station which I normally wouldn’t listen to, but I was distracted by the fact I’d somehow managed to jam my cd player.
Anyway, I’m stuck at the lights & show biz gossip is on & I’m trying to eject the disk so I can have some real music. They’re going on about the fact that Ms. Brunker is auditioning to be a bond girl, then “Jim Jim” (idiot idiot), starts to go on about how attracted he is to her , how good she looked in hot press & how nice her house looks…
Next thing, we’re interrupted by a phone call… The wonderful Ms Brunker has called in… The presenters are ecstatic. Dublin’s Glitterati listen to them…
“Hello, is that the studio?”
“Yes, yes it is Amanda, how are you?”
“I’m looking for JimJim”
“Amanda, Hi, JimJim here…”
“What kind of stalker weirdo are you?”
“What?”
“What kind of fucking weirdo are you, going on about me day after day live on the air, it’s fucking pricks like you that give men a bad name, you idiot, every day, going on about me, is that how you get your kicks you pathetic little…”
“Can you watch your language”
“I don’t care, I don’t even listen to your station I have people calling me to say you were perving over me again. Give it up & grow up”
CLICK…
“Eh, we’ll be back after these…”
Brilliant, absolutely brilliant.
Then I got my CD fixed & continued on listening to some real music…
http://www.p45rant.net/boards/attachment.php?attachmentid=7182&stc=1&d=1111692301
That extract has made her go up in my estimation, but she was down so far it wouldnt have been hard. Remember seeing some of the shite she wrote in the Wurrrild and I never read worse shite in my life.
Also there’s a difference between big tits and being plain fat.
I retract my previous statement.
Thats quality stuff.
[quote=“myboyblue”]http://www.p45rant.net/boards/attachment.php?attachmentid=7182&stc=1&d=1111692301
That extract has made her go up in my estimation, but she was down so far it wouldnt have been hard. Remember seeing some of the shite she wrote in the Wurrrild and I never read worse shite in my life.
Also there’s a difference between big tits and being plain fat.[/quote]
She ain’t fat there MBB, i think the reduction has come after this, at least for her sake i hope so.
Check out her model agency, we have some serious broads in this country these days.
She was fuckin fat for a long time. Just because someone sucked a few stone out of her wont change my opinion of her. She used to flash her fat tits around the whole time there a few years back, it was disgusting. Think it was around the time she tried to start a row with Jordan on the Dunphy show. It was pathetic stuff.
Maybe she copped on a bit since then, but I’m still not convinced.
[quote=“myboyblue”]She was fuckin fat for a long time. Just because someone sucked a few stone out of her wont change my opinion of her. She used to flash her fat tits around the whole time there a few years back, it was disgusting. Think it was around the time she tried to start a row with Jordan on the Dunphy show. It was pathetic stuff.
Maybe she copped on a bit since then, but I’m still not convinced.[/quote]
Would you bone her?
Not a hope in hell of me letting my prize soldier near that diseased flea pit.
do you have a predisposition for conflict MBB Brunker looks well in that picture & even if you dont think so she isnt a minger in that picture so no need for the aggression
I’d do her.
So I should agree with what others say? Tis quare rich coming from you.
Brunker is wedged into that corset, with her fat funbags spilling out over the top. Take the beast out of the corset and those bags would be down around her shins and everything else would drop 2 inches also. 98% of the heifers in Coppers are better catches than her.
Thats not exactly a ringing endorsement now bandage.8)
An extremely valid point.