American Mass Shootings / Stabbings / Car Crashes/bridge collapses

Funny how the narrative of the white supremacist gun nuts is always that a bad guy with a gun can be stopped with a good guy with a gun.

But if you don’t have a gun and you try to stop a white supremacist killer with a gun, you’re the bad guy.

Kyle Rinnenhaus, or whatever the weird looking cunts name is, did nothing wrong.

But he didn’t shoot “anyone”, he shot people who were trying to kill him or at least do seriously bodily harm. That’s all that has to be demonstrated to show self defense.

Ah shure look it, Bloody Sunday was grand. Something like that.

Well thankfully you weren’t on the jury as you are completely ignorant of the law.

Is carrying an illegal assault rifle not intent to commit bodily harm?

:grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

He wasn’t defending his house. He didn’t have to be there. He went very far out of his way to get himself in that situation with his rifle. You are gone like your man Cal Thomas now, I don’t even think you believe what you say

He was defending society from breakdown, he was defending his country

not in the USA mate, the USA is the greatest country in the world

What a shithole

All irrelevant. He was charged with murder, that’s what the jury had to consider not whether he should or should not have been carrying a gun. He wasn’t even charged with carrying a gun illegally.

Kenosha? It was last summer for sure, mainly due to lads like you on the streets.

Rittenhouse’s only crime was loyalty. I saw the video, the mob was going to kill him, he only discharged his weapon when some cunt was about to kill him

It’s fascinating the lengths lads on here will go to defend child rapists who got themselves shot trying to kill a 17 year old. All for likes.

It was self defence them cunts chased him down.

The entire union mate, since its inception

You’d be speaking German or Russian if it wasn’t for the US.

Some fucker was about to draw an hatchet down on his head, only then did he give off a few rounds of the AR15, he showed incredible restraint, they had boxed the head off already

I’m talking about your belief it was “self defence” if a Loyalist walked into the middle of nationalist rioting carrying a rifle and people tried to take the rifle off him and he shot them in self defence would that sit with you the same?